Posted in YOU CAN DO IT!

YOU CAN DO IT

When you think about it, 21 days is such a short time.

Start today.

Challenge yourself to get some form of exercise each day. Take a walk. Use the stairs rather than the escalator or elevator. Check out an exercise DVD from your library and try it out for a week. Anything.

Record the foods you eat each day. It isn’t something I can do every day, but for 21 days it is interesting to see what I am eating compared to what I think I am eating.

Follow my progress HERE.

 

Leave a Reply

